Elektric Air
  • Elektric Air
In cart Not available Out of stock

Sarah Morrow - Elektric Air (2007 / 2012)

Sarah Morrow: Trombone, Composition, Sound Sculpting
Robert Glasper: Piano and Fender Rhodes
Derrick Hodge: Acoustic and Electric Bass
Chris Dave : Drums and Percussion
Jahi Sundance: Turntables
Kay of the Foundation: Vocals (tracks 5, 6, 7)
QMillion: DJ Remix (tracks 7, 10)
Hainesta: Sound Sculpting (tracks 5,11)

1. Cuckoo (Intro)
2. The Temptress
3. 2 Reach the Stars
4. Other-Worldly Conversation
5. Impressions of Session feat. Kay of the Foundation
6. Bone Hoppin' feat. Kay of the Foundation
7. Mouthpeace feat. QMillion and Kay of the Foundation
8. Talk Is Cheap
9. Intentions
10. Ain't No Sunshine (down chill mix) feat. QMillion

Read more… close