Standards and Other Stories
  • Standards and Other Stories
In cart Not available Out of stock

Sarah Morrow - Standards and Other Stories (2002) 

Sarah Morrow: Trombone
Jesse Davis: Alto Saxophone
Victor Atkins: Piano
Clarence Seay: Bass
Donald Edwards: Drums
Steve Lefebvre: Trumpet (on 12)
- Special Guests-:
- David Murray: Tenor Sax
- Anne Ducros: Vocal

1. Leaving Home 
2. Thoughts Of You 
3. Anthropology (Bebop Medley) 
4. A Night In Tunisia 
5. It's Getting Late Now (Lullaby For Dad) 
6. Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me 
7. Tisha's Dance (With Spideyman) 
8. Well You Needn't 
9.- You Stepped Out Of A Dream 
10. Whims Of Chambers 
11. Moanin'

Read more… close