• Greenlight
In cart Not available Out of stock

Sarah Morrow - Greenlight (2000) 

Sarah Morrow: Trombone
Antoine Roney: Tenor Saxophone
James Hurt: Piano
Ugonna Okegwo: Bass
Jaz Swayer: Drums
Kazi Oliver: Percussions (tracks 2, 3)

1. Intro
2. Greenlight
3. Tisha's Dance
4. Elvin Goes Waltzing
5. You Don't Know What Love is
6. Waduyathink? / All Blues
7. One For The Road

Read more… close