Elektric Air
  • Elektric Air
In cart Not available Out of stock

Sarah Morrow - Elektric Air (2007 / 2012)

Sarah Morrow: Trombone, Composition, Sound Sculpting
Robert Glasper: Piano and Fender Rhodes
Derrick Hodge: Acoustic and Electric Bass
Chris Dave : Drums and Percussion
Jahi Sundance: Turntables
Kay of the Foundation: Vocals (tracks 5, 6, 7)
QMillion: DJ Remix (tracks 7, 10)
Hainesta: Sound Sculpting (tracks 5,11)

1. Cuckoo (Intro)
2. The Temptress
3. 2 Reach the Stars
4. Other-Worldly Conversation
5. Impressions of Session feat. Kay of the Foundation
6. Bone Hoppin' feat. Kay of the Foundation
7. Mouthpeace feat. QMillion and Kay of the Foundation
8. Talk Is Cheap
9. Intentions
10. Ain't No Sunshine (down chill mix) feat. QMillion

Read more… close
Sarah Morrow and the American All Stars
  • Sarah Morrow and the American All Stars
In cart Not available Out of stock

Sarah Morrow & The American All Stars (2005) 

Sarah Morrow: Trombone
Hal Singer: Tenor Saxophone
Rhoda Scott: Hammond B3
Wayne Dockery & Peter Giron: Bass
John Betch & Jeff Boudreaux: Drums
Gary Carney: Arrangements

1. And The Angels Sing
2. All Star Boogie
3. Blue Monk
4. Worksong
5. You’ve Changed
6. Sweet and Lovely
7. Simone
8. Love For Sale
9. I Got It Bad and That Ain’t Good
10. Honeysuckle Rose

Read more… close
Standards and Other Stories
  • Standards and Other Stories
In cart Not available Out of stock

Sarah Morrow - Standards and Other Stories (2002) 

Sarah Morrow: Trombone
Jesse Davis: Alto Saxophone
Victor Atkins: Piano
Clarence Seay: Bass
Donald Edwards: Drums
Steve Lefebvre: Trumpet (on 12)
- Special Guests-:
- David Murray: Tenor Sax
- Anne Ducros: Vocal

1. Leaving Home 
2. Thoughts Of You 
3. Anthropology (Bebop Medley) 
4. A Night In Tunisia 
5. It's Getting Late Now (Lullaby For Dad) 
6. Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me 
7. Tisha's Dance (With Spideyman) 
8. Well You Needn't 
9.- You Stepped Out Of A Dream 
10. Whims Of Chambers 
11. Moanin'

Read more… close
  • Greenlight
In cart Not available Out of stock

Sarah Morrow - Greenlight (2000) 

Sarah Morrow: Trombone
Antoine Roney: Tenor Saxophone
James Hurt: Piano
Ugonna Okegwo: Bass
Jaz Swayer: Drums
Kazi Oliver: Percussions (tracks 2, 3)

1. Intro
2. Greenlight
3. Tisha's Dance
4. Elvin Goes Waltzing
5. You Don't Know What Love is
6. Waduyathink? / All Blues
7. One For The Road

Read more… close

Thanks for voting!

What would you like to find in the Sarah Morrow store?

Rubber wristbands 2
Postcards / Photos 2
Pins 1
Mugs 4
Key rings 1
Caps 5
iPhone cases 1
T-shirts - Women 1
T-shirts - Men 10
T-shirts - Kids 0
Others - please specify by sending us a message 2
29 responses